"Freedom Cry" - Mark Tyson & the BNX

  • artist:
    Mark Tyson & the BNX
  • featured artist:
    Jawge Hughes Jr,, Bill Summers, Joe Blocker, Nyofu
  • release year:
  • style(s):
    • Global Fusion
    • Reggae
  • country:
  • formats:
    • CD (Compact Disc)
  • record submitted by:
  • label:
    3 Worlds Music

"On his debut release "Freedom Cry", Mark Tyson sounds like Africa's Alpha Blondy at times. Tyson shows his musicianship by arranging all of the music himself. Stand out cuts are "Thank You Jah" and "Goin' Home". This is a great effort from a new artist, full of conscience raising lyrics and soul lifting music. Check it!! - Lance "O"

Mark Tyson & the BNX


Track List

These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks

Freedom Cry

Please wait! Loading in progress...please wait! upload in progress... it can take a while - depending on your internet connection