"Universal Citizen" - Mark Tyson & the BNX

  • artist:
    Mark Tyson & the BNX
  • featured artist:
    Santa Davis, Ras Michael, Jawge Hughes Jr, Michael Hyde, Fabian Cooke, Iraj Lashkary, Nate Morgan, L
  • release year:
  • style(s):
    • Global Fusion
    • Reggae
  • country:
  • formats:
    • CD (Compact Disc)
  • record submitted by:
  • label:
    3 Worlds Music

Roots to funky to jazzy to the BNX signature Dubstrumental style

"Mark's distinctive guitar work and all-encompassing musical vision make for a musical approach that is uniquely his own" Chuck Foster - The BEAT - 2004

Mark Tyson & the BNX


Track List

These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks

Universal Citizen

Please wait! Loading in progress...please wait! upload in progress... it can take a while - depending on your internet connection