Dani Lança
New album "Cidade Loca"
Poster Hoy
Dani's team
Dani Lança


Acoustic and acapella intro
These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks


Fist single & videoclipfrom New álbum "Cidade Loca".(C) 2015 Satélite K. Grabado con cámara de 360 grados. Álbum disponible en formato CD y digit
  • Hoy es siempre el mejor dia de mi vida
  • Por eso canto
These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to watch the full clips
  • country:Spain
  • region:Barcelona
  • style(s):Latin, World Pop
  • label:Satelite K
  • type:Quintet
  • gender:male
  • instrumentation:singer songwriter, guitar
  • artist submitted by:Association L'Hacienda

Line up

  • Alejandro Callegari  (Electric guitar)
  • Daniel Lança  (Acoustic guitar & Voice)
  • Jankely Felix del Aguila (Drums)
  • Narciso Valenzuela Salas (trumpet)
  • Ruben Espinosa (Bass)


Daniel Lança
NEW ALBUM "CIUDADE LOCA" The 18th of September 2015!!

Daniel da Lança, musician, self-taught researcher, composer and singer (Lisbon/1976). Since a very young age he started showing a great interest in music and free expression deepening his singing studies with African, Hindu, Lyric and Voice craft masters.

Using different rhythms in his compositions, he is nowadays totally engaged with African cadences, to which he gives a modern and personal touch. His lyrics speak about the invisible world, about the will of life, magic and of a new world. Lyrics about humanity, about the ability to travel with your conscience, of love and hope.

On a musical level, his aim is to offer the public a space, other than academic, without pre-established structures or languages, a space in constant transformation and of the utmost spontaneity.
It has 8 albums to his credit, published independently .
His talent was recognized by Manu Chao who invite Daniel to sing on stage with him his own compositions .

In 2015 was signed by the record label SatéliteK in barcelona (esp), which has produced CIDADE LOCA
to discover !!!!!


"Cidade Loca" - Dani Lança