Rodrigo Bragança

  • country:
  • region:
    São Paulo
  • style(s):
    • Brazilian
    • Vocal
  • label:
    not signed
  • gender:
    male, female
  • instrumentation:
  • artist submitted by:

RODRIGO BRAGANÇA is the founder and composer of the Brazilian jazz quintet “Mandu Sarará” and the rock band “O Gr!to”. As a composer he has created soundtracks for documentaries such as “Sea Turtles” produced by the National Geographic Channel. Rodrigo has played with some notable musicians including Proveta, Swami Jr., Hermeto Pascoal and Danilo Caymmi. He has recently launched his solo career with the CD “Lágrimas de Chorar Estrelas”. His intriguing works are different in instrumentation, in the originality of the electric guitar texture and in the creative approach to a new and exquisite timbre. Audaciously exploring his own limits, the artist goes deep into the most expressive possibilities by using new techniques enriched by the analog effects pedals.


Rodrigo Bragança



These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks


Please wait! Loading in progress...please wait! upload in progress... it can take a while - depending on your internet connection