Les Cousins Music Logo

Les Cousins Music

46 Mostyn Avenue
LL30 1DZ Llandudno
United Kingdom


Les Cousins is a cult record label founded on the ideals of the infamous soho folk cellar.

public contact

  • phone: +44 01492338372

business contact

You must be logged in to see the business contact.


  • Artist
    • Band/Small Ensemble
    • Composer/Songwriter
    • Manager
    • Solo Artist
  • Records
    • Producer
    • Studio

participating in

  • WOMEX 2013
  • WOMEX 2012
  • WOMEX 2010

company description

Les Cousins Music started in October 2007 with the English guitarist Davy Graham signed to the label. The catalogue consisted of reissues of four of his legendary sixties recordings and a new CD called “Broken Biscuits” recorded and produced by Mark Pavey. All other releases have been recorded and produced in the Les Cousins Studio.

Les Cousins Music currently represents Beverley Martyn, Mark Pavey and some of the the late Davy Graham’s Catalogue. The label is distributed physically and digitally through Kudos Distribution in London. We are gearing up for the release of Beverley Martyn's new album which features a song co-written with Nick Drake.

We are currently looking for worldwide touring opportunities and licenses with forward looking companies. We need to strengthen our distribution in North America and Japan. Beverley Martyn is also tour ready with her band The Dark Philosophers.




Please wait! Loading in progress...please wait! upload in progress... it can take a while - depending on your internet connection