Marcelo Vig
Solarize Album Cover
Solarize promo shoot
Solarize promo shoot


These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to watch the full clips
  • artist:Marcelo Vig
  • featured artist:Raquel Coutinho, Mc Jovem Cerebral, Mc Big Papo Reto, Federicco Puppi, Marcos Moletta
  • region:Rio de Janeiro
  • release year:2016
  • style(s):Brazilian, Electronic
  • country:Brazil
  • formats:CD (Compact Disc),
  • record submitted by:Marcelo Vig
  • label:Embolacha
  • publisher:Dubas Music
  •   buy this record


Solarize is an EP written, produced and mixed by Marcelo Vig, and it is a consumate laboratory of ideas. From the Samba Trap of the opening track "Gira do Mar" to the Trance-Maracatu infused Berlin.

The sound perfectly fuses electronic beats with brazilian rhythms and drums