"Paris Barbès Tour" - Paris Barbes Tour - compilation.

  • artist:
    Paris Barbes Tour - compilation.
  • release year:
  • style(s):
    • Global Fusion
  • country:
  • record submitted by:
  • label:
    Newbled Records

Paris Barbes Tour is a double album comprising ten news around global urban meltdown with : Khaled, Mercan Dede, DJ Dolores, Ucef, Hadja Kouyaté, Dida, Vigon etc... on the whole gathering 26 titles of artists coming from London, Barcelona, Istanbul, Recife, Paris...

Paris Barbes Tour - compilation.


Please wait! Loading in progress...please wait! upload in progress... it can take a while - depending on your internet connection