"Menschen am Sonntag" - Trio Bravo+

  • artist:
    Trio Bravo+
  • featured artist:
    Mark Chaet, Sergej Sweschinskij
  • release year:
  • style(s):
    • East European
    • Instrumental
  • country:
  • formats:
    • CD (Compact Disc)
  • record submitted by:
  • label:
  • publisher:
    Edition Ozella

  • buy this record

Mark Chaet (Ukraine): Violine; Sergej Sweschinskij (Ukraine): Kontrabass, E-Stick-Bass; Svetoslav Karparov (Bulgarien): Piano, Hammondorgel; »+« Adam Tomaszewski (Polen): Marimba, Percussion;

Composed for the Silent Movie "Menschen am Sonntag - People On A Sunday", Germany 1929 :
Robert Siodmak, Billy Wilder, E. G. Ulmer, F. Zinnemann, C. Siodmak, E. Schüfftan

„They play - completely convincing as cosmopolitans in all things musical.

A musically sophisticated breakdown of style boundaries.

An energy conveyed in perfect interplay between the musicians, constantly opening new horizons.“
Neue Westfälische 10.11.2005


Trio Bravo+


Please wait! Loading in progress...please wait! upload in progress... it can take a while - depending on your internet connection