Music Should Be Loud


These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks
  • country:Czech Republic
  • region:Central Europe
  • style(s):Pop, Rock
  • label:FiHa
  • type:Band
  • gender:male
  • instrumentation:vocal, visual, singer songwriter, rock band, piano, guitar
  • artist submitted by:Pass, Dominik

Line up

  • Dominik Pass (Guitar, vocal)
  • Eric Racz (Drums)
  • Filip Racz (Guitar, Lead Vocal)
  • Jarda Krsik (Bass Guitar)
  • Ondrej Zahuta (Keyboard, vocal)


We are band from Czech Republic (EUROPE).

We are young, energetic and melody recognizable band.

We are here 13 years, full of experiences with live performances on festivals, club gigs and open air.

We want to go abroad to show our live performace everywhere!!! Full of melodies, colours, and touch with audience!