WOMEX 14 SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA * Join us for a Facebook Chat


06-06-14: Got a question about where to stay in Santiago de Compostela? Not sure what the best travel path is to reach the Galician capital? Looking for some insight into local music, culture or food? Then join us for a Facebook chat!

Next Tuesday, 10 June at 19:00 – 21:00 CET (13:00 – 15:00 EDT, 17:00 – 19:00 GMT).

The chat will be hosted by members of the WOMEX team, our partners in Santiago de Compostela and Dmitri Vietze from rock paper scissors.

Images



Please wait! Loading in progress...
please wait! upload in progress... it can take a while - depending on your internet connection

preloadpreloadpreload