These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks


These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to watch the full clips
  • country:Spain
  • region:Madrid
  • style(s):Rock, Soul
  • label:Grasa records
  • type:Band, Quartet
  • gender:male, female
  • instrumentation:instrumental, string, rock band, piano, guitar
  • artist submitted by:Porcausadela

Line up

  • Héctor Rojo (Double bass, bass guitar and back vocals.)
  • Jorge Santos (Drums, percussion and back vocals.)
  • Luca Frasca (Keyboards, piano, accordion, percussion and back v)
  • Pipo Rodríguez (Vocals and guitar.)


Blueperro revises soul and rhythm & blues its own way. Their music is colored with a touch of madness and magic that makes it unique and very original. On stage they offer musical intensity, playfulness and fun. The union of these four musicians communicates passion and virtuosity and at the same time subtleness and sensuality.
Paramount Pictures used the song "Keep on Trying" in the animated film titled "Capture the Flag".
Growing on a well-deserved reputation in the national music scene, the band presents its best songs in a very personal and innovative live performance.
Surprising and engaging. It is impossible not to dance.

In this album the band is dedicated to the songs while maintaining the vintage sound of
the previous reTcHoRrd. Injected with freshness and emotion in their performances, it contains a direct message as to the lyrics. Its elegance and sincerity bring it up to level of the great standards classics of soul and rock.