"A Torcida Grita" - Danilo Moraes e Ricardo Teté

The album was recorded using a versatile formula that ranges from the experimentalism of Contabilidade to the swing and groove of tunes like Teresa e a Torcida (a samba-rock) and Sempiterno (a ballad). The band is formed by Danilo (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, tenor guitar and vocals), Ricardo (guitar and vocals) and four other musicians: Márcio Arantes (electric and acoustic bass), Marcelo Jeneci (accordion, piano and synthesizers), Guilherme Kastrup (drums) and Douglas Alonso (percussion).

Danilo Moraes e Ricardo Teté


CD Cover

Track List

These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks



Teresa e a Torcida

Please wait! Loading in progress...please wait! upload in progress... it can take a while - depending on your internet connection