These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks
  • country:Poland
  • style(s):Blues, Alternative
  • label:not signed
  • type:Band, Composer/Songwriter
  • gender:male, female
  • instrumentation:instrumental, vocal
  • artist submitted by:Unzipped Fly Records & Management

Line up

  • Asja (vocal, harmonium)
  • Hubert Zemler (drums)
  • Karol Czajkowski (guitar)
  • Wojtek Traczyk (bass)


Neurasja quartet was founded in Warsaw in 2009 by Asja and Karol Czajkowski. Neurasja is playing alternative contemporary music, a kind blend of blues, ethno and alternative rock. Neurasja's concerts, in the one hand are full of beautifull, melodic & electrifying songs with strong blues influences. From the other hand, is filled of trance, improvisation and narcotic atmosphere. All this forms are the background for the delicate feminine, personal texts of Asja