Sabor de Gràcia

Sabor de Gràcia


These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks
  • country:Spain
  • region:Catalonia
  • style(s):Rumba
  • label:Ventilador Music
  • type:Band
  • gender:male, female
  • instrumentation:vocal, percussion, piano, guitar
  • artist submitted by:Ventilador Music

Line up

  • Adrián González (Keyboards)
  • Antonio "Sicus" Carbonell (voice, spanish guitar)
  • Arnau Figueres (drums)
  • Carlos "Compota" Reyes (congas, bongós)
  • Carol Durán (violin)
  • David Torras (spanish guitar, electric guitar, chorus)
  • Lorenzo Barriendos (bass, chorus)
  • Mar Bachs (flamenco dancer)
  • Miguel "Muchacho" Serviole (spanish guitar, chorus)
  • Montserrat Selma (flamenco dancer)
  • Ramón del Pichón (spanish guitar, chorus)
  • Selu Ferrer (chorus)


20 years after Antonio Carbonell (Sicus) decided to create Sabor de Gràcia, the band has become a key reference of catalan rumba, thanks to their solid career and the impact of their five albums. In 2016 they present their project “Gitanos Catalans”, which combines the essence of classic rumba (guitars, percussion and clapping) with styles such as pop or ska, including outstanding collaborations like Las Migas, Txarango or Steve Hogarth (Marillion). Their show also includes their most famous songs and wellknown 'rumba' versions from great artist of the gender as Peret or Gato Pérez.