Olga Roman

Line up

  • Antonio Toledo (Guitar)
  • Jose San Martin (Drum)
  • Luis Fernandez (Piano and keyboards)
  • Olga Roman (Voice)
  • Paco Bastante (Bass)
  • country:
  • region:
  • style(s):
    • Brazilian
    • Jazz
  • label:
  • gender:
  • instrumentation:
    instrumental, vocal
  • artist submitted by:

Olga Roman is one of the greatest female voices in Spain. Singer and Compoeser Berklee Graduate, her voice goes across Brazilian rhythms, American jazz harmonies and Spanish melodies.

Olga Roman has been the perfect Joaquin Sabina's on stage "partenaire" with whom she toured the world several times over thirteen years.

"Seguir Caminando" is her newest record. It is a cheerful artistic work, looking to the future with optimism and strength. This record is the beginning to a new and exciting road.

"Seguir Caminando" has two very special guests; her friends Joaquin Sabina and Pablo Milanes. They have collaborated in "Margarita" and "Cada vez que te vas", two beautiful songs.


On Tour

Olga Roman


Seguir Caminando Olga Roman

Please wait! Loading in progress...please wait! upload in progress... it can take a while - depending on your internet connection