Mr. Bricks
Mr Bricks the Rubble
Mr Bricks the Rubble


Mr Bricks the Rubble Toxic Official LOFI Video_v720P
These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to watch the full clips.
  • country:Italy
  • region:Apulia
  • style(s):Rock'n'Roll , World Pop
  • label:Bobo Studios
  • type:Band, Trio, Quartet
  • gender:male
  • instrumentation:pop group
  • artist posted by:Bobo Studios

Line up

  • Dario Mattoni (Singer)


The brand new combo formed by the histrionic guitarist and vocalist Dario Mattoni (formerly Rekkiabilly, Bomba Titinka), Nicola De Liso (Good Ole Boys, Folkabbestia) on drums and Dado Penta (The Bumps, Magic Sun) on double bass, presents his rock` n`roll 'modernist', with original compositions influenced by the rockabilly tradition and the new scene (JD Mc Pherson, N.Curran, Nick Waterhouse, Heavy Trash by Jon Spencer, just to name a few) and with highly selected reinterpretations of classics with a absolutely vintage-retro. Mr. Bricks & the Rubble thus elaborates a sound in which tradition and innovation meet. In September 2019, the record debut with "Busy" (Bobo Recordings), the band's first album, at the same time as the release of the first single "You'll never be mine" and the first live dates of the trio. The band, winner of the Puglia Sounds Records and Puglia Sounds Export competition, is on tour in Italy and England.