Crossover Sounds

FRENCH-GERMAN MUSIC ARTISTS BOOKING AGENCY
Operating in all Europe with a focus on French and German speaking markets.

  • You must be logged in to see the company address and website.
public contact
  • You must be logged in to see the public contact.
business contact
  • You must be logged in to see the business contact.

FRENCH-GERMAN MUSIC ARTISTS BOOKING AGENCY
Operating in all Europe with a focus on French and German speaking markets.
Afro - reggae - latin - cumbia - soul - tropical - funk - folk music artists.

GSA ROSTER:
> Total Hip Replacement: www.crossover-sounds.com/total-hip-replacement
> Sidi Wacho: www.crossover-sounds.com/sidi-wacho
> Manudigital: www.crossover-sounds.com/manudigital
> Jahneration: www.crossover-sounds.com/jahneration
> Dowdelin: www.crossover-sounds.com/dowdelin
> Antoine Villoutreix: www.crossover-sounds.com/antoine-villoutreix
> Aalma Dili: www.crossover-sounds.com/aalma-dili
> London Afrobeat Collective: www.crossover-sounds.com/lac
> Beat Bouet Trio www.crossover-sounds.com/beat-bouet-trio
> Kel Assouf: www.crossover-sounds.com/kel-assouf
> Djely Tapa: www.crossover-sounds.com/djely-tapa
> David Cairol: www.crossover-sounds.com/david-cairol
> Baja Frequencia: www.crossover-sounds.com/baja-frequencia
> Saodaj': www.crossover-sounds.com/saodaj

FRENCH ROSTER:
> Total Hip Replacement: www.crossover-sounds.com/total-hip-replacement
> Espana Circo Este: www.crossover-sounds.com/ece
> Guacayo: www.crossover-sounds.com/guacayo
> Antoine Villoutreix: www.crossover-sounds.com/antoine-villoutreix
> Beat Bouet Trio: www.crossover-sounds.com/beat-bouet-trio
> David Cairol: www.crossover-sounds.com/david-cairol
> Future Dub Orchestra: www.crossover-sounds.com/future-dub-orchestra
> Hodja: www.crossover-sounds.com/hodja

activities

participating in

  • WOMEX 2021

Members

You must be logged in to see the company members.