Andreu Domènech 4tet

Andreu Domènech 4tet


These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks.
  • country:Spain
  • region:Catalonia
  • style(s):Jazz, World Jazz
  • label:not signed
  • type:Quartet
  • gender:male
  • instrumentation:instrumental, jazz combo, unplugged
  • artist posted by:Domènech, Andreu

Line up

  • Andreu Domènech (Baritone sax)
  • Asier Olabarrieta (Drums)
  • Daniel Ferruz (Piano)
  • Juan Pastor (Double bass)


Jazz and mediterranean colors. "Hirundo rustica" is the last album released just before the pandemic. The 4tet is preparing a tour and a recording for the beginning of 2022.