"07 Collective" - Various Artists (EarthSync Compilation)

Various Artists (EarthSync Compilation)


These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks.
  • artist:Various Artists (EarthSync Compilation)
  • featured artist:Various Artists
  • region:Indian Subcontinent
  • release year:2007
  • style(s):Fusion
  • country:India
  • formats:CD (Compact Disc)
  • record posted by:EarthSync
  • label:EarthSync
  • publisher:EarthSync
  •   buy this record


An eclectic selection of music from EarthSync’s projects

Laya Project: An audio-visual journey documenting folk music in the 2004 Asian tsunami affected countries of Sri Lanka, Thailand, Indonesia, Maldives, India and Myanmar (CD-DVD)

Voice Over The Bridge: A music collaboration between two traditional vocalists in Myanmar and Western musicians, who share their lives and passion for music through their stories and voices (CD-DVD)

Nagore Sessions: Sufi singers from Nagore, South India, meet Middle-Eastern percussion, contemporary Western, and North Indian instruments (CD)

Kartick & Gotam – Business Class Refugees: A contemporary remix of EarthSync’s folk recordings and musicians (CD)