"The Berlin Song Book" - Berlynatic Arkestra

Berlynatic Arkestra
  • artist:Berlynatic Arkestra
  • release year:2007
  • style(s):Jazz
  • country:Germany
  • formats:CD (Compact Disc)
  • record posted by:GLM Music GmbH
  • label:Fine Music
  • publisher:GLM Music

A duo like a groove orchestra?
They are the new discovery from the German capitol: Valentin Gregor and Victor Alcántara. With their BERLIN SONGBOOK - a mixture consisting of Jazz, Pop and Classical Music – they touch the audience with passionate melodies and enthuse with conflagrant rhythms. Their superlicious play combined with singing parts in two voices paints a fascinating aural image of Berlin. A visionary dialogue between two top level musicians inspired by the orchestral soundtrack of the metropolis - BERLYNATIC ARKESTRA.