"Zivania and Tsamarella" - Zivania ensemble

Zivania ensemble
Cover of the album Zivania and Tsamarella
Zivania and Tsamarella full picture of cover
During recordings


Rebtiko of George Batis orchestrated by Yannis Saoulis
These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks.
  • artist:Zivania ensemble
  • featured artist:Yannis Saoulis, Mike Georgiou, Michalis Hadjimichael, Kokos Andreou
  • release year:2014
  • style(s):Greek, Rembetiko
  • country:Cyprus
  • formats:CD (Compact Disc),
  • record posted by:Goldistor Ltd
  • label:Esterngate
  • publisher:Goldistor Ltd
  •   buy this record


2 Cd album packaged in a hardcover digibook with bonus content. Total number of tracks 19. Booklet texts are written in: Greek & English. Released in 2014.
Style: Rebetika and Greek traditional songs orchestrated by Yannis Saoulis.
Artist: Zivania ensemble