NADIS full album
NADIS - live


These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks.
  • country:Argentina
  • region:Buenos Aires
  • style(s):Experimental, World Jazz
  • label:Latin Magazine Japan
  • type:Small Ensemble
  • instrumentation:instrumental, vocal, percussion, string, brass, unplugged, guitar
  • artist posted by:Jengibre Music Consulting & Business

Line up

  • Dario 'Pelu' Pita (classic guitar)
  • Francisco Risso (alto sax, tenor sax)
  • Juan Ignacio Sueyro (piano, rhodes, voice)
  • Juana Sallies (voice)
  • Lautaro Araujo (electric bass, rhodes)
  • Lucas Muñoz (percussion, glockenspiel & drum set)


Nadis is an experimental music ensemble, ambitious in its pursuit and powerful in its high level of interpretation. Instrumental orchestral music fusion, with a strong jazz presence, folk explosions and a delicate intervention of the voice as an instrument and at the same time a message carrier from the song.
Nadis was born in a hotbed of young talents: the University of La Plata city, south of Buenos Aires-Argentina. And since 2016 it makes its way in the world, with the edition in Japan of his first album Planetary Alchemy (2014).
The aesthetic and technical research linked to craftsmanship, acoustic, in constant celebration of the organic nature of its instrumentation allows an invaluable enjoyment of sound textures, eclectic mysticism that plays between the winds: metals and voice, sneaks into the rhythm of the piano and dazzles in the unparalleled virtuosity of double percussion.

Trasmuta - Transmutes -(2017): Currently Nadis launches his second LP, looking for a place among the most delicate and powerful fusion of instrumental music of high level in scenarios of Europe and the World. Trasmuta will be released in Japan in October 2017.
Alquimia Planetaria -Planetary Alchemy- (2014), the first album of NADIS, published independently, achieved the edition in Japan by the Latin Magazine.