Mr. Bleat
Mr. Bleat


These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks.
  • country:Colombia
  • region:Medellin
  • style(s):Electronic
  • label:Musica Corriente
  • type:Trio
  • gender:male, female
  • instrumentation:electronic
  • artist posted by:Musica Corriente

Line up

  • Alejandro Bernal
  • Pablo Angel
  • Sara Rodas


Mr. Bleat was born in 2007 with the reunion of Pablo, Sara and Alejandro, intended in the beginning as a home project based on electronic and pop music, influenced by the last decade sounds, such as Synthpop, Dance punk, electronic Pop, French House or the Techno sound of Cologne. Mr. Bleat has earned a position in the colombian and Latin American scene, performing at important shows and festivals such as SXSW, Stereo Picnic, Rock al Parque, Speaker, among others, and having the opportunity of sharing stage with Miike Snow, Natalia Lafourcade, Bomba estéreo, Francisca Valenzuela, Crystal Castles, Empire of the Sun, among others.