The tracks from the new EP feature a wide array of guest vocalists from around the world combining Ragga, NYC Electro Rap and Jungle MC’ing. Already introduced at some of the biggest music festivals in Europe, his live performances feature a 7-piece band including 3 MCs/vocalists, and received tremendous response from audiences and critics alike.
Currently completing his new album, Djaikovski is sharing a taste of things to come with this EP featuring guest vocals from TK Wonder (US), MC Wasp (AUS) and Ghetto Priest (UK).