Block-busting chart-toppers bringing their 'Barcelona Sound' to the world, Txarango mix latin grooves, reggae and dub in an energy-laden show that's positively uplifted audiences across four continents to date.

Alexandre Pujols Canudas - bass
Alguer Miquel Bo - vocals
Francisco Jose Romero Perez - vocals
Ivan López Navarro - saxophone
Joan Palá Granado - percussion
Joaquim Canals Morera - drums
Jordi Barnola Ferrer - trumpet
Pau Castellví Vergés - keyboard, vocals
Pau Puig Barbena - percussion


Photo Credit: Bernat Almirall

Please wait! Loading in progress...please wait! upload in progress... it can take a while - depending on your internet connection