These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks
  • country:Mexico
  • region:North America
  • style(s):Fusion, World
  • label:not signed
  • type:Band
  • gender:male
  • instrumentation:vocal
  • artist submitted by:Radaid

Line up

  • Darko Palacios (Drums, Percusion)
  • Emmanuel Macias (Violin, Keyboards, Er-hu.)
  • Fernando Arias (Tabla indú, Darbuka, Drums.)
  • Mary Carmen Camarena (Singer, Flute, Cymbals.)
  • Saúl Ledesma (Guitar, Sitar, Ku Chang, Darbuka)
  • Sofia Orozco (Darbuka, Djembe, Singer.)
  • Victor Aguilar (Bass, Didjeridoo, Saz, Groove Box.)
  • Yolihuani Curiel (Sitar, Ud, Kaen, Guitar.)