Kerfala Kante Jr.

Kerfala Kante Jr.
Allah Tanto


From the Album "Jokoto - Kerfala Kante Jr."/roadmusic prod.
  • 1 Allah Tanto
These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks.
  • country:Guinea
  • region:West Africa
  • style(s):Manding, Contemporary
  • label:Roadmusic Production
  • type:Band, Composer/Songwriter
  • gender:male
  • instrumentation:vocal, percussion, pop group, unplugged, piano, guitar
  • artist posted by:Roadmusic Production

Line up

  • Badjé Niaré (N'Goni)
  • Charles Coulibaly (Keyboards)
  • Kerfala Kante Jr. (Vocals, Bass)
  • Makan Camara (Drums)
  • MC Spacewalk (Guitar)
  • Mori Diawara (Guitar)


The 10 tracks of "Jokoto" the last Album of Kerfala Kante Jr., Singer and Bass player, was recorded in an 8 hours- night session at the legendary "Bogolain Studio" in Bamako.
Only few Overdubs (Backing Vocals and Percussion) were made at Baba Simaga's studio in Bamako. The Mixing and Mastering were done by Charles Coulibaly and Marco Romano at roadmusic prod. studio in Kati, Mali.
All performing Musicians on the Album are well known studio and live musicians in Bamako, Mali.
We assume , you can expect at least what you hear on CD on Stage!
We are geared up for "live" and anticipating Agent/Bookers's Feedback; see us perform on Stage in 2024!


"JOKOTO" - Kerfala Kante Jr.