Dreamers' Circus

Dreamers' Circus


These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks
  • country:Denmark
  • style(s):Scandinavian, Contemporary
  • label:not signed
  • type:Band
  • artist submitted by:Tom Sherlock Management

Line up

  • Ale Carr (cittern, guitar, ukulele, vocals, clog fiddle )
  • Nikolaj Busk (piano, accordion, vocals )
  • Rune Tonsgaard Sørensen (violin, viola, guitar, vocals)


In just a few years, the dashing young Danish trio have climbed to the summit of the Scandinavian folk scene with their award-winning debut A Little Symphony and groundbreaking concerts with the Copenhagen Philharmonic.