"Cá Dentro" - Sebastião Antunes

Sebastião Antunes
Cd Cá Dentro


These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks.
  • artist:Sebastião Antunes
  • region:Lisboa
  • release year:2009
  • style(s):Traditional
  • country:Portugal
  • formats:CD (Compact Disc)
  • record posted by:Alain Vachier Management
  • label:AVM Music Editions
  •   buy this record

Sebastião Antunes
Cá dentro
(AVM Music Editions - AVM006)

01. Esquina
02. Se Ainda Der Para Disfarçar
03. Turca
04. Sabes Tu Também
05. A Saia Da Carolina
06. Niger
07. Redondo
08. As Bruxas
09. Por Granada
10. Saharaoui
11. Dailadé
12. Chula Da Lua
13. Esquina (Remix Jon Luz)

After 18 years ahead of the Quadrilha, a group that has occupied to promote and disseminate the traditional Portuguese music, Sebastião Antunes, singer, author and composer of the project, has just released his first album in his own name. 'Cá Dentro' consists of traditional music.