These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks.
  • country:Turkey
  • style(s):Experimental, Rock
  • label:not signed
  • type:Band, Trio
  • gender:male
  • instrumentation:visual, rock band
  • artist posted by:Apron34 Event

Line up

  • Ahmet Özgür Özdil (Keyboards)
  • Buğra Yılmaz (Drums)
  • Doğan Demircioğlu (Bass)


Having started to raise its voice in 2014, Midvil has been put into its final form by Doğan Demircioğlu,Buğra Yılmaz and Ahmet Özgür Özdil.

Aiming to reach metaphysical world by reflecting their trips into their tones, the trio is released their first LP called "Great Journey" into the universe at 2017.

We have come to the end of our journey where we sought answers to our questions in the distant points of the universe with the '' Great Journey ''.
Our second album ''Rungokna (2019)", where responses took us to the zero point, focusing on the concept of "Spirit"