Dna original theatrical soundtrack
These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks.
  • artist:Dna
  • featured artist:Jennie Kapadai , Lowtronik
  • region:Athens
  • release year:2010
  • style(s):Mediterranean, Contemporary
  • country:Greece
  • formats:Audio File / Digital, CD (Compact Disc)
  • record posted by:DNA Label
  • label:DNA Label
  • publisher:DNA Label
  •   buy this record


Alexander Christaras and Michael Nivolianitis are back (after their first release “Dromos”) with this work created for the theatrical play "4Ever" written by George Eliopoulos and directed by Vana Pefani. For the interpretation of the song "For Ever" and the '80s hit, "Time After Time by C. Lauper", adapted for the needs of the play, the two composers collaborated with Jennie Kapadai, well-known singer in the indie Greek scene. The artists hope you enjoy the instrumental and noble mood of their work.

Track List

1. Picture 1
2. Picture 2
3. Picture 3
4. Picture 4
5. Time After Time
6. Picture 5
7. For ever
8. Never