Ferro Gaita


These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks.

Line up

  • Carlos (Bino Branco) Lopes (Ferro, Vocals)
  • Emanuel (Manel di Tilinha)Tavares (Percussion, Vocals)
  • Estevão (Iduino) Tavares (Gaita, Vocals)
  • Frutuoso (Pitó) Pina (Cowbell, Shells)
  • Luis (Lobo) da Veiga (Drums)
  • Mario (Betinho) Mendes (Bass)


Thursday 27/10/11 22:00 | Koncerthuset: Foyer Stage 1