Mark Pavey
  • country:United Kingdom
  • region:Wales
  • style(s):Folk, Americana
  • label:Les Cousins
  • type:Solo
  • instrumentation:vocal, singer songwriter, guitar
  • artist posted by:trac cymru

Line up

  • Mark Pavey


Mark is a singer, songwriter and producer based in Llandudno.

Mark Pavey has been the owner of Les Cousins Music Management and Records since 2005. Les Cousins represents exceptional artists in the world of 'Folks, Blues and Beyond' tradition with creators such as Beverley Martyn and Davy Graham signed to the label.

Mark Pavey's band includes drummer Victor Bisetti formerly of Los Lobos; English guitarist Michael Watts; and Matt Malley on vocals, piano & bass, best known for his work with award winning band Counting Crows and his 2010 collaborative album with Grammy Award winner Vishwa Mohan Bhatt.