artwork by Ricardo Luevanos


The future that is not what we imagined
  • 1 Dynamo
  • 2 Coyote
These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks.
  • artist:Troker
  • featured artist:Freedom Bremner, Renee Mooi
  • region:Jalisco
  • release year:2018
  • style(s):Jazz
  • country:Mexico
  • formats:Audio File / Digital
  • record posted by:Troker / Relatable
  • label:Ropeadope
  • publisher:Fijate que Suave
  •   buy this record

“Imperfecto is an album with diverse themes that exude Mexicanness… An excellent album that confirms Troker as one of the most important and avant-garde groups of the moment. The artwork deserves a special mention ”. Walter Schmidt