"Dlaczego nie" - DAGADANA

  • artist:DAGADANA
  • featured artist:Daga Gregorowicz, Dana Vynnytska, Mikolaj Pospieszalski, Hmad Ait Ibrahim, Warsaw Village Band
  • region:Eastern Europe
  • release year:2011
  • style(s):Folk, Jazz
  • country:Poland
  • formats:Book, CD (Compact Disc)
  • record posted by:Dagadana
  • label:AGORA SA
  • publisher:AGORA SA
  •   buy this record

The Polish-Ukrainian trio Daga Gregorowicz, Dana Vynnytska and Mikolaj Pospieszalski (you can see how lovely they are on the pictures). It's their comeback after the Best Album of 2010 in the Folk/World Music categories.

Last year was a tour year, during which the musicians got to know new cultures, were looking for new sounds and re-discovering themselves and their own world. All these things are to be seen on the album 'Dlaczego nie' ('Why not')