Sumrra trio
6 Mulleres


un futuro mellor para toda a humanidade
These are just preview samples. You need a valid account and be logged in to hear the full tracks.
  • artist:Sumrrá
  • featured artist:Sumrra
  • region:Galicia
  • release year:2018
  • style(s):Jazz
  • country:Spain
  • formats:Audio File / Digital, CD (Compact Disc), LP / Vinyl
  • record posted by:Clermont Music
  • label:Clermont Music
  • publisher:Nolan + Associates Productions LLC
  •   buy this record


Sumrrá pays tribute to six powerful women that were, and still are, an inspiration in fighting for a brighter future for all humanity: Frida Kahlo and Rosa Parks from the Americas, Rosalía De Castro from Galicia, Qui Jin from China, Malala Yousafzai from Pakistan, and Nawal El Saadawi from Egypt. 6 Mulleres is a 21st Century contemporary musical approach to feminism. Personnel: Xacobe Martínez Antelo - bass; Manuel Gutiérrez Iglesias - piano; L.A.R. Legido - drums.